skip navigation

Wednesday September 07, 2022

Inter AC Real United City FC

9

Soccer Kingzz

2

Wednesday September 21, 2022

67

3

Inter AC Real United City FC

5

Monday September 26, 2022

Real Barcelona

1

Inter AC Real United City FC

4

Monday October 03, 2022

Menace FC

7

Inter AC Real United City FC

1

Thursday October 06, 2022

Inter AC Real United City FC

Los Chivos

Wednesday October 12, 2022

American SC

Inter AC Real United City FC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
67
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6 -
@ Los Chivos (1-0-0)
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 12 -
American SC (1-1-1)
8:30 PM EDT