skip navigation

Wednesday September 07, 2022

Menace FC

2

American SC

1

Monday September 26, 2022

Menace FC

9

Soccer Kingzz

6

Monday October 03, 2022

Menace FC

7

Inter AC Real United City FC

1

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Menace FC

67

Thursday October 13, 2022

Los Chivos

Menace FC

Monday October 17, 2022

Real Barcelona

Menace FC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11 -
@ 67 (1-3-0)
8:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 13 -
Los Chivos (1-0-0)
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 17 -
Real Barcelona (0-3-0)
8:30 PM EDT