skip navigation

Tuesday September 20, 2022

Dream Team

5

We Peaked in High School

3

Tuesday September 27, 2022

Pathetico Madrid

9

Dream Team

3

Wednesday October 05, 2022

Dream Team

Taco Shots

Monday October 10, 2022

Old Friends FC

Dream Team

Tuesday October 18, 2022

Sockers

Dream Team

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5 -
@ Taco Shots (0-2-0)
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 10 -
Old Friends FC (1-2-0)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Sockers (0-3-0)
7:30 PM EDT