skip navigation

Tuesday September 20, 2022

Turtles SC

3

Mainstream

1

Thursday September 22, 2022

Soccer Shots

4

Turtles SC

1

Monday October 03, 2022

Turtles SC

1

Bishop Sycamore

4

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Misfits SC

Turtles SC

Tuesday October 18, 2022

Golden Goal FC

Turtles SC

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11 -
Misfits SC (1-2-0)
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Golden Goal FC (4-0-0)
6:30 PM EDT